Wikispaces Webinars

Wikispaces hosts regular free webinars to help you get started and do more with your wiki, Campus, or Private Label site.

Upcoming Webinars on Wikispaces Classroom

Registration Link
Wikis and Teacher Professional Development Best Practices: Follow-Up How-To Hangout

Last month, we were joined by Justin Ellsworth, a former high school science teacher and now instructional technology coordinator at Farmington Public Schools share his research paper, "Impact of Research-Based Professional Development: Investigation of Inservice Teacher Learning and Practice in Wiki Integration."

We were so excited to learn from him and we had so many user questions that we will spend our next webinar in Google Plus Hangouts teaching you how to make your own PD Wiki. Join us!
Monday, July 14th, 2014
7:00PM GMT/12:00PM PDT/3:00PM EDT
Registration open.


Chat Room Backchannel

2014 Webinar Archives

  • Research Q and A with Justin Ellsworth: Wikis and Teacher Professional Development Best Practices 6/5/2014
  • Wikispaces Campus: Migrating from Classroom to Campus 4/22/2014
  • Wikispaces Classroom: Make and Take Online Course 3/19/2014
  • Wikispaces Campus: A Wiki Environment for Schools and Districts 3/13/2014
  • Google Plus Hangout On Air Panel 2/27/2014

You can also find recordings of our previous 2013 webinars.

If you would like to speak with a member of our team to tell us about your project, you can request a 30 minute demo HERE